Dan Stevers had a crazy idea, collaborate with 12 animators and 2 audio engineers to create a powerful mini-movie based on a poem from Sh’maya. Six Months later, that crazy idea is a reality.

The visuals are as powerful as the words they bring to life. Share this with others, play it in your churches, post it on your social media feeds, but most importantly remember who you seek!

About YHWH Project

Words by Sh’maya / shmaya.co.uk

ANIMATORS

Josh Studebaker / joshstudebaker.com
Anthony Madlangbayan / madantdesign.com
Jay Kee / jaykeeart.com
Blake Fawley / blakefawley.com
Wes Kandel / weskandel.com
Eric Demeusy / ericdemeusy.com
Dan Stevers / danstevers.com
Paul Slemmer / veracitycolab.com
Handel Eugene / handeleugene.com
David Stanfield / davidstanfieldis.me
Ronald Rabideau / ronaldrabideau.com
Matthew Borrett / matthewborrett.com

MUSIC / SOUND

Music / Ryan Taubert / ryantaubert.com

Sound Design & Mix / Jon Wang / musicfarm.co

Web Design

Graham Paulsen / 5dmedia.ca

This Free Media Is Provided By:

ChurchMediaDrop Originals

Church Media Drop Originals are created by Brad Zimmerman and were originally used/created at Watermark Church where Brad is the Creative Communications Director.

1 Comment

  1. Wow! Kudos animators and to the rest of the team! So much inspiration that comes with a powerful message and visuals! God bless your team!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  • HD Video Files (MP4 & WMV)
  • Spanish HD Video Files (MP4 & WMV)